Fortunate Son would like to thank All of you for supporting our "50th Anniversary of Woodstock" Tour.

We look forward to a great 2020:

Peace, Love & Creedence!

Remaining 2019 Dates:

Sun Nov 3 Coffee Gallery Backstage - Altadena, CA

Sun Dec 15 Rock & Brews @ San Manuel-Highland CA

2020 Dates just added:

Thurs thru Mon: Jan 2-6 Jacksonville FL

Fri Jan 10: Feather Falls Casino

Sat Jan 25: Private Event in Arroyo Grande, CA

Fri Jan 31: Casablanca Resort & Casino in Mesquite NV

Thurs Feb 13 Rock & Brews @ San Manuel-Highland CA

Fri Sat Feb 21/22: 37 Main in Atlanta GA

Fri May 15 – Hilltop Tavern, Apple Valley

Sat May 30 – The Historic Hemet Theater, Hemet CA

Every Wed starting June 3 thru Wed Aug 26: Residency @ The Welk Resort San Diego, CA

Thurs & Fri July 2&3 – Candlelight Pavilion, Claremont CA

Sat Sept 26 – Circle Square, Ocala FL

 Fri Sat Nov 6 & 7 – 37 Main, Atlanta GA

*Shows are added and upated regularly

 
Fortunate Son is the Nation's "Longest Running" 
 
Tribute Show celebrating the music of
 
John Fogerty & Creedence Clearwater Revival 
 

 

FORTUNATE SON is a tribute band and is not sponsored, endorsed, or affiliated with John Fogerty, Creedence Clearwater Revisited, or its current or former members.  Product names, logos, brands, and other trademarks featured or referred to within fortunatesontribute.com remain property of their respective trademark holders and are used solely for descriptive or identification purposes

CONTACT & BOOKING INFORMATION

Castle Entertainment Group

Gary Grantham

120 S. Victory Blvd. Suite 202

Burbank, CA 91502
818.943.0160

gigrantham@gmail.com

AS SEEN ON

©2014 Fortunate Son Productions.  All rights reserved

Follow us:
  • Wix Facebook page