top of page

2024 SHOW SCHEDULE

Wed Jan 3 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido,  CA

Wed Jan 10 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido,  CA

Wed Jan 17 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido, CA

Wed Jan 24 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido, CA

Wed Jan 31- Welk Resort Theatre, Escondido, CA

Sunday Feb 4 - FANDANGO - Tribute to ZZ Top at Yaamava Resort with Mike and Ron and Dennis from Fortunate Son

Wed Feb 7 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido CA

Fri Feb 9 - Granbury Opera House Granbury TX

Sa Feb 10 - Granbury Opera House Granbury TX ( 2 shows)

Wed Feb 14 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido CA

Wed Feb 21 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido CA

Wed Feb 28 - Welk Resort Theatre Escondido CA

Thurs Feb 29 - Desert Diamond Casino Glendale, AZ

Thurs Mar 14 - Music Hall of Fame Bakersfield CA

Sun Mar 17 - Golden Village Palms Hemet, CA

Sun Apr 7 - Shadow Hills Concert Indio CA

Wed Apr 10 - Rock & Brews/Yamaava Casino Highland, CA

Sat April 13 - Rock Yard @ Fantasy Springs Indio, CA

Sat Apr 27 -  "Thank A Vet" Concert @ Pechanga

Wed May 15 - FANDANGO- Tribute to ZZ Top at Yaamava resort with Mike, Dennis and Ron from Fortunate Son

Wed June 26 - Simi Valley Cultural Center, Simi Valley CA

Wed July 3 - Veterans Park Chino Hills CA

Thurs July 4th: Palm Springs , CA Sunrise Park

Fri Jul 5 - Dinner & A Concert El Cajon CA

Sat Jul 6 - Lake Arrowhead Concerts: Lake Arrowhead, CA

Friday July 12- Private Event South Padre Island TX

Wed Jul 17 - Jefferson County Fair Brookville, PA

Sat Jul 20 - The Bangers w/Brad Apple Valley, CA

Thurs July 25 - Santee Concerts Santee CA

Tues July 30 - Rock & Brews/Yamaava Casino Highland, CA

Sat Aug 31 - Oceanside Country Club - Oceanside CA

Sat Sept 14 - Sun City Cruisers Fundraiser - Apple Valley, CA

Sun Sept 15 -The Bangers w/Brad Alvas Showroom  San Pedro CA

Sat Sept 21- Corporate event, Prado Park, CA

Fri Sept 27 - Caruthers Fair Caruthers , CA

Sat Sept 28- Boardwalk - Orangevale, CA

Fri Oct 11 -  Tesuque Casino Santa Fe, NM

Sat Oct 12 -  Tesuque Casino Santa Fe, NM

Sun Oct 13 -  Tesuque Casino Santa Fe, NM afternoon show

Wed Nov 6 - Welk Resort Escondido, CA

Wed Nov 13 - Welk Resort Escondido, CA

Wed Nov 20 - Welk Resort Escondido, CA

Wed Nov 27 - Welk Resort Escondido, CA

Sat Nov 30 - Historic Hemet Theatre, Hemet, CA

Thursday Dec 12 - Chicago Club, Laguna Woods Village

2025:

Jan 4 - Desert Shadows RV Resort, Cathedral City CA

March 16- Golden Village Palms resort, Hemet, CA

Fortubate-Sons_Siren2019.jpg
Cooper museum poster Master smaller file
FS RS Cover master.jpg
armed forces month.png
 
Fortunate Son is The World's "Longest Running" Tribute Show
 
celebrating the music of Creedence Clearwater Revival

FORTUNATE SON is a tribute band and is not sponsored, endorsed, or affiliated with John Fogerty, Creedence Clearwater Revisited, or its current or former members.  Product names, logos, brands, and other trademarks featured or referred to within fortunatesontribute.com remain property of their respective trademark holders and are used solely for descriptive or identification purposes

bottom of page