2020 Show Schedule:

Fri  Jan 2:    Alhambra Theater, Jacksonville FL

Sat Jan 3:    Alhambra Theater, Jacksonville, FL - Matinee Show

Sat Jan 3:    Alhambra Theater, Jacksonville, FL - Night Show

Sun Jan 4:   Alhambra Theater, Jacksonville, FL   

Fri Jan 10:     Feather Falls Casino, Oroville, CA

Sat Jan 25:     Private Event, Arroyo Grande, CA

Wed Jan 29:    Rock & Brews, San Manuel Casino

Fri Jan 31:    Casablanca Resort & Casino, Mesquite NV

Thurs Feb 13:    Rock & Brews, San Manuel Casino

Tues March 31:    Coffee Gallery, Altadena, CA 

Fri May 1:    37 Main, Atlanta, GA

Sat May 2:     37 Main, Buford, GA

Fri May 15:   Hilltop Tavern, Apple Valley, CA

Sat May 30:   The Historic Hemet Theater, Hemet CA

Wed June 3:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Wed June 10:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Wed June 17:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Fri June 26:   Hilltop Tavern, Apple Valley, CA

Wed June 24:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Wed  July 1:     Candlelight Pavilion, Claremont, CA

Thurs  July 2:     Candlelight Pavilion, Claremont, CA

Wed  July 8:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Fri July 10:   Suncoast Casino, Las Vegas, NV

Sat July 11:  Suncoast Casino, Las Vegas, NV  

Wed  July 15:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Sun July 19:     Camarillo Days, Camarillo, CA

Wed  July 22:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Fri July 25:    Prescott Promenade, El Cajon, CA

Sat July 25:    Sun City Cruisers, Apple Valley, CA

Wed  July 29:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Thurs July 30:    Leisure World, Seal Beach, CA

Wed Aug 5:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Wed Aug 12:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Fri Aug 14:    Belfry Music Theater, Delavan, WI

Sat Aug 15:    Belfry Music Theater, Delavan, WI

Wed Aug 19:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Thurs Aug 20:    Montana Music Fest, Bozeman, MT

Wed Aug 26:    Welk Resorts, Escondido, CA

Sat Sept 26: – Circle Square Commons, Ocala, FL

 Fri Sat Nov 6 & 7 – 37 Main, Atlanta GA

*Shows are added and updated regularly

CONTACT & BOOKING INFORMATION

Castle Entertainment Group

Gary Grantham

120 S. Victory Blvd. Suite 202

Burbank, CA 91502
818.943.0160

gigrantham@gmail.com

 
Fortunate Son is the Nation's "Longest Running" 
 
Tribute Show celebrating the music of
 
John Fogerty & Creedence Clearwater Revival 
 

 

FORTUNATE SON is a tribute band and is not sponsored, endorsed, or affiliated with John Fogerty, Creedence Clearwater Revisited, or its current or former members.  Product names, logos, brands, and other trademarks featured or referred to within fortunatesontribute.com remain property of their respective trademark holders and are used solely for descriptive or identification purposes

AS SEEN ON

©2014 Fortunate Son Productions.  All rights reserved

Follow us:
  • Wix Facebook page